"Let them show you how it works - you will see ways to serve your people that you have never thought of!" - Sue - Westside Church, Yakima WA

Get Acquainted
Get Going
Get Trained
"The 1st time through the class gave me a big idea of what is possible, but I didn't really grasp the how. The 2nd time helped me grasp the how."
- Mike Rutig, Lifeway Church
Calendar
(All times are Central) - Click to register
Wed Feb 21 - Academy
10:00amMembership
11:30amSmall Group
1:00pmGiving
Thu Feb 22 - Academy
10:00amCheck-in
11:30amVolunteers and Registration
Mon Feb 26
2:00pmMeet The Software
Tue Feb 27
10:00amMeet The Software
Tue Mar 06 - Academy
12:00pmMembership
1:30pmSmall Groups
3:00pmGiving
Wed Mar 07 - Academy
1:30pmCheck-in
3:00pmVolunteers and Registration
Tue Mar 13
2:00pmMeet The Software
Wed Mar 14
10:00amMeet The Software
Thu Mar 15
2:00pmText-To-Church
Tue Mar 20 - Academy
10:00amMembership
11:30amSmall Group
1:00pmGiving
Wed Mar 21 - Academy
10:00amCheck-in
11:30amVolunteers and Registration